Our Staff

REMPEC staff is recruited by IMO and is composed of professionals from various technical and cultural backgrounds with a wide international experience.

Gabino.JPG

Mr Gabino Gonzalez Deogracia 

Head of Office

ggonzalez@rempec.org


Franck.JPG

Mr Franck Lauwers

Programme Officer (Prevention)

flauwers@rempec.org

 

Malek.JPG

Mr Malek Smaoui

Programme Officer (OPRC)

msmaoui@rempec.org

 

20200803_101546.jpg

Ms Phyllis Therdros

Junior Programme Officer (VIS)

ptherdros@rempec.org


 

Vacant Position

Junior Professional Officer (JPO)

 

Ms Samira   Jsmil 

Head of Office Assistant (temp)

sjamil@rempec.org

 

Chris.JPG

Mr Christopher Sacco

Administrative/Financial Assistant

csacco@rempec.org


20210126_143426.jpg

 

Mrs  Amanda Inglis

Project Assistant for the West MOPoCo Project

ainglis@rempec.org


20210126_115325.jpg

Mrs Agnieszka Pawinska

Secretary/Administrative Assistant (Temp)

apawinska@rempec.org


See also the list of former personnel of ROCC/REMPEC since 1976