Our Staff

REMPEC staff is recruited by IMO and is composed of professionals from various technical and cultural backgrounds with a wide international experience.

Gabino.JPG

Mr Gabino Gonzalez Deogracia 

Head of Office

ggonzalez@rempec.org


Franck.JPG

Mr Franck Lauwers

Programme Officer (Prevention)

flauwers@rempec.org

 

Malek.JPG

Mr Malek Smaoui

Programme Officer (OPRC)

msmaoui@rempec.org

 

20200803_101546.jpg

Ms Phyllis Therdros

Junior Programme Officer (VIS)

ptherdros@rempec.org


 

tania.jpg

Ms Tania Liles

Head of Office Assistant (temp)

tliles@rempec.org


 

Chris.JPG

Mr Christopher Sacco

Administrative/Financial Assistant

csacco@rempec.org


20210126_143426.jpg

 

Mrs  Amanda Inglis

 Secretary/Administrative Assistant (Temp)

ainglis@rempec.org


20210830_162921.jpg

Mrs Karen Nethersole

Secretary/Administrative Assistant (Temp)

knethersole@rempec.org


Vacant Position

Junior Professional Officer (JPO)

 

Vacant Position

Head of Office Assistant (Permanent)

 

See also the list of former personnel of ROCC/REMPEC since 1976