Our Staff

REMPEC staff is recruited by IMO and is composed of professionals from various technical and cultural backgrounds with a wide international experience.

Gabino.JPG

Mr Gabino Gonzalez Deogracia 

Head of Office

ggonzalez@rempec.org

Download vCard

Hunida.jpg 

Ms Hunida Busefi

Head of Office Assistant

rempec@rempec.org

Download vCard

Franck.JPG

Mr Franck Lauwers

Programme Officer (Prevention)

flauwers@rempec.org

Download vCard

 

Malek.JPG

Mr Malek Smaoui

Programme Officer (OPRC)

msmaoui@rempec.org

Download vCard

 

Christophe.JPG

Mr Christophe Blazy

Junior Programme Officer (VIS)

cblazy@rempec.org

Download vCard

 

Wentao.JPG

Mr Shi Wentao

Junior Professional Officer (JPO)

wshi@rempec.org

Download vCard 

Rodothea.jpg

Ms Rodothea Vgenopoulou

Secretary / Administrative assistant

rvgenopoulou@rempec.org

Download vCard

Chris.JPG

Mr Christopher Sacco

Administrative/Financial Assistant

csacco@rempec.org

Download vCard

Bianca.JPG

Ms Bianca Ardelean

Project Assistant for the West MOPoCo Project

bardelean@rempec.org

Download vCard

See also the list of former personnel of ROCC/REMPEC since 1976

Document Actions

published on 2019/12/17 12:54:00 GMT+0 last modified 2020-04-07T16:35:06+00:00
  Topics: